Return to Headlines

Human Resources Office Update

Effective March 23, 2020, the Human Resources Office is closed to the public but we will continue to work with remote access to assist our customers. 

Please feel free to contact Human Resources staff, via email at the following email addresses:

Contact

Email address

Steven Miller, Chief Human Resources Officer

miller.steven@pusd.us

Sarah Rudchenko, Director of Human Resources

rudchenko.sarah@pusd.us

Antonia Saldana, Executive Secretary

saldana.antonia@pusd.us

Lauren Lamphere, Administrative Assistant

lamphere.lauren@pusd.usden

Denise McElroy, Personnel Operations Supervisor

mcelroy.denise@pusd.us

Sally Cheng, Human Resources Analyst

cheng.sally@pusd.us

Julia Barrios, District Receptionist

barrios.julia@pusd.us

Julie Vasquez, Classified Personnel Technician

vasquez.julie@pusd.us

Adrian Padilla, Credential Services Technician

padilla.adrian@pusd.us

Antonio Banuelos Figueroa, Cred. Services Tech.

banuelosfigueroa.ant@pusd.us

Erica Miramontes, HR Position Control Tech.           

miramontes.erica@pusd.us

Diana Su, Workers Compensation Technician

su.diana@pusd.us


Employment Verification
:

Certificated

Erica Miramontes, HR Position Control Tech.           

miramontes.erica@pusd.us


Classified

Julie Vasquez, Classified Personnel Technician

vasquez.julie@pusd.us

 We appreciate your patience and support during these difficult times.