Return to Headlines

Human Resources Office Update

Please feel free to contact Human Resources staff, via email at the following email addresses:

Contact

Email address

Steven Miller, Chief Human Resources Officer

miller.steven@pusd.us

Sarah Rudchenko, Director of Human Resources

rudchenko.sarah@pusd.us

Richard Ibarra, Executive Secretary

ibarra.richard@pusd.us

Lauren Lamphere, Administrative Assistant

lamphere.lauren@pusd.us

Denise McElroy, Personnel Operations Supervisor

mcelroy.denise@pusd.us

Sally Cheng, Human Resources Analyst

cheng.sally@pusd.us

Julia Barrios, District Receptionist

barrios.julia@pusd.us

Julie Vasquez, Classified Personnel Technician

vasquez.julie@pusd.us

Danny Marquez, HR Position Control Technician

marquez.danny@pusd.us

Mineli Abnoosian, Credential Services Technician

abnoosian.mineli@pusd.us

Antonio Banuelos Figueroa, Cred. Services Tech.

banuelosfigueroa.ant@pusd.us

Natalie Ibarra, Classified Personnel Technician      

ibarra.natalie@pusd.us

 Nancy Gonzalez, Leaves Analyst 

 gonzalez.nancy2@pusd.us


Employment Verification
:

Nancy Gonzalez       

gonzalez.nancy2@pusd.us