Return to Headlines

Connect with your Counselor

Flyer How you can reach your counselor during school closure

Office Hours 

  • email your counselor Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Counselors are also available via Google Hangouts Meet beginning Wednesday, April 15.  Google Hangouts Meet hours are:

  • Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 - 2:45pm
  • Schedule a meeting with your Counselor via email

 Spanish Flyer

Counseling Team Staff

Counselors - Room A111

  • Erica Linares (A - D)  linares.erica@pusd.us  ext. 84022
  • Randyl Barrozo (E - Li)  barrozo.randyl@pusd.us  ext. 84023
  • Minh Tran (Lo- Rh)  tran.minh@pusd.us  ext. 84027
  • Teresa Martinez (Ri - Z)  martinez.teresa@pusd.us  ext. 84026
  • Arturo Munoz (VADA, GCA, Puente)  munoz.arturo@pusd.us  ext. 84025

Foster Youth Counselor

  • Efren Monterroso-Carias   monterrosocarias.efr@pusd.us

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction - Room A 111

  • Bonnie Brimecombe  brimecombe.bonnie@pusd.us  ext. 84097

LACOE Community Schools Program Specialist - Room A 107

  • John Lynch  spo-lynch@pusd.us  ext. 84070

Data Control Clerk - Room A 111

  • Vijah Rich  rich.vijah@pusd.us  ext. 84029