Return to Headlines

College Visits

College Fairs

Tuesday, October 1st  7:00-8:30 pm

St Francis High School Gymnasium 200 Foothill Blvd., La Canada Flintridge CA  91011

Tuesday, October 15  4:00-7:00 pm

PUSD Annual College Fair  Pasadena Convention Center 300 E Green St., Pasadena CA 91101

Off-Campus Information Sessions

Admissions representatives from Harvard, Princeton, UVA, Wellesley, and Yale will discuss academic programs, campus life, selective college admissions and financial aid. Please bring your friends and family. To reserve your spot go here

Monday, October 14 7pm Centinela Valley Center for the Arts 14901 Inglewood AVe., Lawndale CA 90260

Wednesday, Octobeer 16 7pm  Glendale High School  1440 E Broadway  Glendale CA  91205

Discover USC - Saturday, November 16 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Join us on campus for our full-day Discover USC Open House. Designed especially for high school juniors, seniors in their fall semester, and their families. Go here to reserve  your spot. Admission and financial aid information sessions, academic information sessions, campus walking tours and student panels.This full-day event will give you and your family a firsthand glimpse at life at USC. Meet with admission and academic department representatives, attend student panels and tour the campus. Find out all that USC has to offer. 

On-campus College and University visits.  

If you would like to visit with one of these representatives reserve your spot through your Naviance account or see your Counselor. You will receive a notice to leave class for each signed-up visit. Please report to the room indicated on the call-slip. Schedule is subject to change.

 

Tulane University

Tuesday, October 1

9:30 am

Purdue University

Tuesday, October 1

10:30 am

University of Maryland, College Park

Tuesday, October 1

11:00 am

Mount Saint Mary’s University, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 1

11:30 am

Duke University

Wednesday, October 2

9:30 am

Tulane University

Wednesday, October 2

10:00 am

California Institute of the Arts

Thursday, October 3

10:00 am

Dartmouth College

Monday, October 7

9:30 am

Georgetown University

Monday, October 7

11:00 am

University of Connecticut

Tuesday, October 8

11:00 am

Amherst College

Wednesday, October 9

11:00 am

University of New Mexico

Thursday, October 10

9:30 am

University of Southern California

Tuesday, October 15

10:00 am

Hampshire College

Monday, October 21

9:30 am

Hamilton College- NY

Monday, October 21

10:30 am

Point Loma Nazarene University

Tuesday, October 22

9:30 am

California Lutheran University

Tuesday, October 22

11:30 am

University of California, Santa Cruz

Wednesday, October 23

11:00 am

Westmont College

Thursday, October 24

9:30 am

Occidental College

Friday, October 25

11:30 am

Saint John’s University (with College of Saint Benedict)

Wednesday, October 30

11:30 am