Return to Headlines

College Visits

Listed below are the scheduled on-campus College and University visits.  If you would like to visit with one of these representatives reserve your spot through your Naviance account or see your Counselor. You will receive a notice to leave class for each signed-up visit. Please report to the room indicated on the call-slip. Schedule is subject to change.

 

University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Tuesday, September 3

9:30 am

Oregon State University

Tuesday, September 3

10:00 am

University of California, San Diego

Thursday, September 5

10:30 am

California Polytechnic University, Pomona

Thursday, September 5

11:30 am

Kalamazoo College

Monday, September 9

9:30 am

Carnegie Mellon University

Tuesday, September 10

9:30 am

University of Oregon

Wednesday, September 11

11:00 am

University of California, Irvine

Thursday, September 12

10:00 am

University of Redlands

Monday, September 16

9:30 am

Stony Brook University

Monday, September 16

10:00 am

Ohio State University

Tuesday, September 17

10:00 am

Haverford College

Wednesday, September 18

11:00 am

Lafayette College

Thursday, September 19

9:30 am

Pitzer College

Friday, September 20

10:00 am

University of California Santa Barbara

Friday, September 20

10:30 am

Dickinson College

Monday, September 23

11:30 am

University of San Francisco

Tuesday, September 24

10:30 am

Boston University

Wednesday, September 25

9:30 am

Stevens Institute of Technology

Friday, September 27

9:30 am

Tulane University

Tuesday, October 1

9:30 am

Purdue University

Tuesday, October 1

10:30 am

University of Maryland, College Park

Tuesday, October 1

11:00 am

Duke University

Wednesday, October 2

9:30 am

Tulane University

Wednesday, October 2

10:00 am

Dartmouth College

Monday, October 7

9:30 am

Georgetown University

Monday, October 7

11:00 am

University of Connecticut

Tuesday, October 8

11:00 am

Amherst College

Wednesday, October 9

11:00 am

University of California, Los Angeles

Monday, October 21

9:30 am

Hamilton College - NY

Monday, October 21

10:30 am

University of California, Santa Cruz

Wednesday, October 23

11:00 am

Westmont College

Thursday, October 24

9:30 am