Return to Headlines

Who to Contact

Staff Who to Call

Principal

  • Robert Hernandez  hernandez.roberto2@pusd.us

Assistant Principal (Student Activities) 

  • Maricela Brambila  brambila.maricela@pusd.us

Assistant Principal (Curriculum) 

  • Bonnie Brimecombe  brimecombe.bonnie@pusd.us

Assistant Principal (Special Education)

  • Raymond Cross   cross.raymond@pusd.us

LACOE Community Schools Program Specialist

  • John Lynch  spo-lynchj@pusd.us

Special Education Coordinator - for assistance with IEP's

  • Vivian Huang  huang.vivian@pusd.us

Librarian - for assistance with Chromebook issues

  • Seth Pettit  pettit.seth@pusd.us

Counselors - for assistance with course selections for the 2020-2021 school year


A - D

  • Erica Linares  linares.erica@pusd.us

E - Li

  • Randyl Barrozo  barrozo.randyl@pusd.us

Lo- Rh

  • Minh Tran  tran.minh@pusd.us

Ri - Z

  • Teresa Martinez  martinez.teresa@pusd.us

VADA, GCA, Puente

  • Arturo Munoz  munoz.arturo@pusd.us

Registrar - for assistance with enrollment, withdrawls, transcripts

  • Elizabeth Champion  champion.elizabeth@pusd.us

Data Control Clerk - for assistance with parent and student portal accounts

  • Vijah Rich  rich.vijah@pusd.us

Principal's Secretary

  • Tatiana Reyes  reyes.tatiana@pusd.us

ASB Bookeeper

  • Diana Costa  costa.diana@pusd.us

Pasadena Unified School District Family Hotline  (626) 396-3680