Parent Teacher Student Association

  • The Parent, Teacher, Student Association (PTSA) is part of a national organization that engages and empowers families and communities to advocate for all children.  At Eliot Arts Magnet, we support teachers and campus-wide projects and activities, give parents and guardians a voice and opportunities to improve the school environment, and work to improve the connection between our school, our families, and our community.  Every parent, guardian, teacher, and staff person is invited to join PTSA.  Members are encouraged but not required to attend three Association meetings during the school year; meetings and other activities are open to the entire school community.


    PTSA meets every second Tuesday of the month from 6:00 - 7:00 pm in person
    Please review the calendar for the most updates dates and times and contact the email provided for the current PTSA Meeting link


    ptsa

  • BOARD MEMBERS

    President: Michael McCarthy | president@eliotartspta.org

    Vice President: Carin Leffler | vicepresident@eliotartspta.org

    Secretary: Beth Hoffman | secretary@eliotartspta.org

    Treasurer: Vacant | treasurer@eliotartspta.org

    Financial Secretary: Felicia Lee | financialsec@eliotartspta.org

    Membership Chair: Vacant | membership@eliotartspta.org

    Fundraising Chair: Vacant fundraisingchair@eliotartspta.org

    Parliamentarian: Vacant | parliamentarian@eliotartspta.org

    Historian: Vacant historian@eliotartspta.org

    Volunteer Coordinator: Vacant | volunteer@eliotartspta.org

    Garden Chair: Vacant | gardenchair@eliotartspta.org 

    Eliot Arts Magnet Academy
    2184 North Lake Avenue  Altadena, Ca 91001
    626-396-5680
    info@eliotartspta.org