Parent Teacher Student Association

  • The Parent, Teacher, Student Association (PTSA) is part of a national organization that engages and empowers families and communities to advocate for all children.  At Eliot Arts Magnet, we support teachers and campus-wide projects and activities, give parents and guardians a voice and opportunities to improve the school environment, and work to improve the connection between our school, our families, and our community.  Every parent, guardian, teacher, and staff person is invited to join PTSA.  Members are encouraged but not required to attend three Association meetings during the school year; meetings and other activities are open to the entire school community.


    PTSA meets every second Tuesday of the month from 6:00 - 7:00 pm virtually
    Please review the calendar for the most updates dates and times and contact the email provided for the current PTSA Meeting link


    ptsa

  • BOARD MEMBERS

    President: Jim Moran|president@eliotartspta.org

    Vice President: Allison Pultz|vicepresident@eliotartspta.org

    Secretary: Jessica Claire|secretary@eliotartspta.org

    Treasurer: Wendy Silva|treasurer@eliotartspta.org

    Financial Secretary: Felicia Lee|financialsec@eliotartspta.org

    Membership Chair: Helen Sandoval|membership@eliotartspta.org

    Fundraising ChairBryan (Bubba) Andersen|fundraisingchair@eliotartspta.org

    Parliamentarian:Beth Hoffman|parliamentarian@eliotartspta.org

    Historian: Pablo Miralles|historian@eliotartspta.org

    Volunteer Coordinator: Carin Leffler|volunteer@eliotartspta.org

    Garden Chair: Gabriel Silva|gardenchair@eliotartspta.org 

    Eliot Arts Magnet Academy
    2184 North Lake Avenue  Altadena, Ca 91001
    626-396-5680
    info@eliotartspta.org