• The California Interscholastic Federation (CIF) has determined education-based athletics for the 2020-2021 school year will begin with modified sports seasons. For more information on individual sports, please refer to the information below.

     

    Sport

    Coach(es)

    Season

    Email

    Cross Country (co-ed)

    Lewis Watson & Amy Guthrie

    Fall

    Lewis.Watson@pusd.us

    Girls Golf

    Brent English

    Fall

    English.Brent@pusd.us

    Girls Tennis Junior Varsity

     

    Fall

    Green.Audrey@pusd.us 

    Girls Tennis Varsity

    Eddie Williams

    Fall

    ERWilliamsJr@yahoo.com

    Girls Volleyball Junior Varsity

    Nicole Busdeker

    Fall

    busdecker.nicole@pusd.us

    Girls Volleyball Varsity

    Jeff Thai

    Fall

    jeffrey37@gmail.com

    Boys Basketball Junior

    Floyd Jones

    Winter

    fjones2520@gmail.com

    Boys Basketball Sophfrost

    Floyd Jones

    Winter

    fjones2520@gmail.com

    Boys Basketball Varsity

    Coach Jovan

    Winter

    CoachJMHS@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer Junior Varsity

    Frank Francia

    Winter

    frankfrancia2@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer Varsity

    Erick Rodriguez

    Winter

    rodriguez.erick@pusd.us

    Girls Basketball Junior Varsity

    Gali Wartoukian

    Winter

    Galiwartoukian@gmail.com

    Girls Basketball Varsity

    Stan Makiyama

    Winter

    makiyama.stan@pusd.us

    Girls Soccer Junior Varsity

     

    Winter

    Green.Audrey@pusd.us

    Girls Soccer Varsity

     

    Winter

    Green.Audrey@pusd.us 

    Wrestling - High School (co-ed)

    Daniel Jarashow & Joshua Debets

    Winter

    jarashow.daniel@pusd.us

    Wrestling - Middle School (co-ed)

    Daniel Jarashow

    Winter

    jarashow.daniel@pusd.us

    Boys Baseball Junior Varsity

    Manny Nava

    Spring

    emnajera@gmail.com

    Boys Baseball Varsity

    Joseph Federico

    Spring

    federico.joseph@pusd.us

    Boys Tennis Junior Varsity

    Eddie Williams

    Spring

    ERWilliamsJr@yahoo.com

    Boys Tennis Varsity

    Eddie Williams

    Spring

    ERWilliamsJr@yahoo.com

    Diving (co-ed)

    Mike Chiodo

    Spring

    chiodomike.a@gmail.com

    Girls Softball Junior Varsity

    Mike Lundy

    Spring

    mkwsl@aol.com

    Girls Softball Varsity

    Mike Lundy

    Spring

    mkwsl@aol.com

    Swimming (co-ed)

    Mike Chiodo

    Spring

    chiodomike.a@gmail.com

    Track & Field and Throw Teams (co-ed)

     Thomas Abich, Lewis Watson & Amy Guthrie

    Spring

     

    abich.thomas@pusd.us

     

    Cheerleading

    Michell Frencher

    Year Round

    coachfrencher@gmail.com