School Directory 2017-18

  • Blair High School

    1135 South Euclid Avenue 
    Pasadena, CA 91105
    School Code: 052373 
     
    Aguilar, Isabel Sp. Ed. Inst Aide aguilarcomparan.isab@pusd.us
    Aldaco, Marissa Sp. Ed. Inst Aide aldaco.marissa@pusd.us 
    Alvarez, Carlos Teacher alvarez.carlos@pusd.us
    Alvarez-Salazar, Josephine Speech Therapist alvarezsalazar.josep@pusd.us 
    Anderson, Kathy English Teacher anderson.kathleen@pusd.us 
    Ayala, Carla Social Studies Teacher - DLIP ayala.carla@pusd.us
    Badalyan, Irina Math Teacher badalyan.irina@pusd.us
    Barnes, Trevor Swimming Coach barnes.trevor@pusd.us
    Barrios, Jessica College and Career Tech barrios.jessica@pusd.us
    Batra, Monika Science Teacher batra.monika@pusd.us 
    Bennett, Karina Spanish Teacher bennett.karina@pusd.us
    Birnbryer, Michael Instrumental Music Teacher birnbryer.michael@pusd.us 
    Blanco, Heather SDC/MM blanco.heather@pusd.us 
    Boulghourjian, Meg  Aide- Sp. Ed. Inst boulghourjian.meghri@pusd.us
    Bradley, Rose Marie Sp. Ed. Inst Aide bradley.rose@pusd.us
    Brambila, Maricela Assistant Principal brambila.maricela@pusd.us 
    Brown, Chardell Sp. Ed. Inst Aide brown.chardell@pusd.us
    Brown, D. Teacher  
    Brown, Keith Custodian brown.keith@pusd.us 
    Caputo, Carole Counselor
    caputo.carole@pusd.us 
    Carbajal, Jessica Sp. Ed. Inst Aide carbajal.jessica@pusd.us 
    Carbajal, Richard PE Teacher carbajalii.richard@pusd.us
    Castaneda, Jose Sp. Ed. Inst Aide castaneda.jose@pusd.us 
    Cathcart, Marion Sp. Ed. Inst Aide cathcart.marion@pusd.us 
    Chandler, Raymond  Teacher-SE RSP chandler.raymond@pusd.us
    Chang, Mi Lan Sp. Ed. Inst Aide chang.mi@pusd.us 
    Chau, Alex Middle School Science Teacher chau.alex@pusd.us
    Chavez, Lilly Health Clerk chavez.liliana@pusd.us
    Chong, Josephine ASB Bookkeeper chong.josephine@pusd.us 
    Coburn, Janel 6th Science/History Teacher coburn.janel@pusd.us 
    Cook, Tim Math Teacher cook.timothy@pusd.us 
    Craig, Jaime Spanish Teacher craig.jaime@pusd.us 
    Currie, Kelly Cafeteria Manager currie.kelly@pusd.us
    Dakan, Michael English Teacher dakan.michael@pusd.us 
    Davis, Sonja Custodian davis.sonja@pusd.us
    Decasas, Juana Cafeteria decasas.juana@pusd.us
    Delgado, Raul PE Teacher delgado.raul@pusd.us 
    Diaz, Teresita Chemistry and Middle School Science Teacher diaz.teresita@pusd.us 
    Engstrom, Amanda Choir/IB Music Teacher engstrom.amanda@pusd.us 
    Escalante, Luis Social Studies Teacher - International Academy escalante.luis@pusd.us
    Espinoza, Adria English Teacher espinoza.adria@pusd.us 
    Favor, Karen Counselor favor.karen@pusd.us
    Fisher, Annette Math Teacher fisher.annette@pusd.us 
    Galicia, Robert Behavior Interventionist galicia.robert@pusd.us
    Galvan, Laura Teacher - Science galvanlopez.laura@pusd.us
    Garcia, Maria Teresa Teacher - International Academy garcia.maria@pusd.us 
    Garcia, Salvador Paraprofessional Bilingual garcia.salvador@pusd.us
    Garden, Jelon Coach-Varsity Basketball  
    Glenn, Eric Teacher glenn.eric@pusd.us
    Goffred, James Librarian goffred.james@pusd.us
    Gomez, Katrina Administrator - Special Education Program gomez.katrina@pusd.us
    Gonzalez, Judith English Teacher gonzalez.judith@pusd.us 
    Gonzalez, Maria Spanish Teacher  gonzalez.maria3@pusd.us
    Gonzalez, Vanessa Sp. Ed. Inst Aide gonzalez.vanessa@pusd.us 
    Gorse, Patricia Math Teacher gorse.patricia@pusd.us 
    Graves, Jennifer 6th Eng/History graves.jennifer@pusd.us 
    Guadalupe, Dan Teacher-Adapted PE guadalupe.dan@pusd.us
    Guinto, Edward Sp. Ed. Teacher guinto.edward@pusd.us 
    Guzman Brown, Chardell Paraprofessional Sp. Ed.   
    Heredia, Tania Spanish Teacher heredia.tania@pusd.us 
    Hernandez, Dolores Senior Clerk Typist hernandez.dolores@pusd.us 
    Hernandez, Nataly Sp. Ed. Inst Aide  
    Hernandez, Steven Sp. Ed. Inst Aide  
    Hicks, Ben JROTC/AD 2 Teacher hicks.benaiah@pusd.us
    Huerta, Lucy Instructional Aide huerta.lucy@pusd.us 
    Hunter, Ronaldo LEARNS hunter.ronaldo@pusd.us 
    Ibarra, David Principal  ibarra.david@pusd.us
    Jananian, Annie Registrar jananian.annie@pusd.us
    Johnson, Emily Paraprofessional Sp. Ed. johnson.emily@pusd.us
    Keshishian, Grace  Teacher keshishian.grace@pusd.us 
    Kiroian, Astghig Cafeteria kiroian.astghig@pusd.us
    Knighten, Pam Security knighten.pamela@pusd.us 
    Lara-Wimbley, Ermalinda Clerk Typist larawimbley.ermalind@pusd.us 
    Lauvent, Lisa MS Cafeteria  
    Law, Karen IBDP Coordinator/Math Teacher law.karen@pusd.us
    Leal, Estrella Aide-Sp  leal.estrella@pusd.us
    Madain, Alfred Social Studies Teacher madain.alfred@pusd.us 
    Manese, Daryl Hlth Careers Teacher manese.daryl@pusd.us
    Manzanares, Michele HCA Lead/Science Teacher manzanares.michele@pusd.us 
    Martinez, Luis Custodian martinez.luis@pusd.us 
    Martinez, Maria Paraprofessional, Sp. Ed. martinez.maria@pusd.us
    Martinez, Vilma Art Teacher martinez.vilma@pusd.us 
    Martinez, Yamily Clerical-Health Clerk martinez.yamily@pusd.us
    McLaughlin, Christine English Teacher mclaughlin.christine@pusd.us 
    Medellin, Nancy Paraprofessional Sp. Ed. medellin.nancy@pusd.us
    Mente, Yustini School Nurse mente.yustini@pusd.us 
    Miramontes, Erica Data Control miramontes.erica@pusd.us 
    Montez, Melissa Clinical Social Worker montez.melissa@pusd.us
    Moreno, Aurora Sp. Ed. Inst Aide moreno.aurora@pusd.us
    Moreno, Lupe Sp. Ed. Inst Aide moreno.lupe@pusd.us 
    Moreno, Victor  Aide-Sp.Ed. Inst morenoluna.victor@pusd.us
    Munn, Terry Teacher-SE LS munn.terry@pusd.us
    Najera, Elizabeth DLIP najerabustillos.eliz@pusd.us
    Nazarian, Azniv MS Cafeteria nazarian.azniv@pusd.us 
    Nicholson, Frances Social Studies Teacher/IB ToK nicholson.frances@pusd.us 
    Nikjoo, Sara Psychologist nikjoo.sarah@pusd.us 
    Nuño, Maria Senior Clerk Typist nuno.maria@pusd.us
    Orduña, Irad Social Studies Teacher orduna.irad@pusd.us 
    Padron, Nelida Clinical Social Worker padron.nelida@pusd.us 
    Pineda, Erick Coach-Football chapin1976.ep@gmail.com
    Porter, Lezlie  Paraprofessional Sp. Ed. porter.lezlie@pusd.us 
    Raibon, Alan Custodian raibon.alan@pusd.us 
    Ramirez, Leticia College & Career Tech. ramirez.leticia@pusd.us 
    Reyes-Rothner, Magdalena English Teacher IB reyesrothner.magdale@pusd.us 
    Reynoso, Isabel Science Teacher reynoso.isabel@pusd.us 
    Rico, Saul Social Studies Teacher IB/MYP PP Coord. rico.saul@pusd.us 
    Rivera, Mirna Science Teacher rivera.mirna@pusd.us 
    Rodriguez, Rene English Teacher rodriguez.rene@pusd.us 
    Rosario, Diana Clinical Social Worker ruano.diana@pusd.us 
    Russell, Kathy PE Teacher russell.kathryn@pusd.us
    Sanchez, Brandon Custodian sanchez.brandon@pusd.us 
    Sanchez, N. Frances Community Assistant sanchez.norma@pusd.us 
    Sanders, Brandon Aide-Sp. Ed. Inst sanders.brandon@pusd.us 
    Saravia, Zoila Paraprofessional Sp. Ed.  saravia.zoila@pusd.us
    Sanford, Celina Sp. Ed. Inst Aide sanford.celina@pusd.us
    Sharp, Camyrin Eng/History Teacher sharp.camyrin@pusd.us 
    Shlykava, Irina MS Sp. Ed. Teacher shlykava.irina@pusd.us 
    Shy, Marquetta Paraprofessional Sp. Ed. shy.marquetta@pusd.us 
    Smith, Jose Custodian smith.jose@pusd.us
    Solis, Steve Film & Video Production (ROP) solis.steve@pusd.us 
    Thomas, Lori Counselor thomas.lori@pusd.us 
    To, Michael Teacher-RSP to.michael@pusd.us 
    Trejo, Jose Head Custodian trejo.jose.a@pusd.us
    Triplett, Reggie Security triplett.reggie@pusd.us 
    Turner, Ervin JROTC Teacher/Athletic Director II turner.ervin@pusd.us 
    Valencia, Rose Aide-Bi Lingual Instructional valencia.rose@pusd.us
    Vasquez, Tonia Clerical-Office Manager vasquez.tonia@pusd.us 
    Venegas, Gabriela Sp. Ed Instructional Aide venegas.gabriela@pusd.us
    Voong, Kieu Math Teacher IB voong.kieu@pusd.us 
    Whiteside, Roland Custodian whiteside.rolland@pusd.us 
    Wong, Russell Social Studies Teacher wong.russell@pusd.us 
    Yepez, Veronica

    Teacher - International Academy

    yepez.veronica@pusd.us 
     Zhou, Liliana Science Teacher - International Academy  zhou.liliana@pusd.us