School Directory 2017-18

  • Blair High School

    1135 South Euclid Avenue 
    Pasadena, CA 91105
    School Code: 052373 
     
    Aguilar, Isabel Sp. Ed. Inst Aide  
    Aldaco, Marissa Sp. Ed. Inst Aide aldaco.marissa@pusd.us 
    Alvarez-Salazar, Josephine Speech Therapist alvarezsalazar.josep@pusd.us 
    Anderson, Kathy English Teacher anderson.kathleen@pusd.us 
    Badalyan, Irina Math Teacher badalyan.irina@pusd.us
    Barnes, Trevor Swimming Coach  
    Batra, Monika Science Teacher batra.monika@pusd.us 
    Bailey, Charell Intern APbailey.charel@pusd.us
    Birnbryer, Michael Instrumental Music Teacher birnbryer.michael@pusd.us 
    Blanco, Heather SDC/MM blanco.heather@pusd.us 
    Boulghourjian, Meg Aide- Sp. Ed. Inst 
    Bradley, Rose Marie Sp. Ed. Inst Aide bradley.rose@pusd.us
    Brambila, Maricela Assistant Principal brambila.maricela@pusd.us 
    Brown, Chardell Sp. Ed. Inst Aide  
    Brown, Keith Custodian brown.keith@pusd.us 
    Caputo, Carole Counselor
    caputo.carole@pusd.us 
    Carbajal, Jessica Sp. Ed. Inst Aide carbajal.jessica@pusd.us 
    Carbajal, RichardPE Teacher 
    Carpenter, La Von Sp. Ed. Inst Aide carpenter.lavon@pusd.us 
    Castaneda, Jose Sp. Ed. Inst Aide castaneda.jose@pusd.us 
    Cathcart, Marion Sp. Ed. Inst Aide cathcart.marion@pusd.us 
    Chandler, Charles Adapted PE Teacher chandler.charles@pusd.us 
    Chandler, Raymond Teacher-SE RSP 
    Chang, Mi Lan Sp. Ed. Inst Aide chang.mi@pusd.us 
    Chavez, Lily Clerk Typist  
    Chong, Josephine ASB Bookkeeper chong.josephine@pusd.us 
    Coburn, Janel6th Science/History Teacher 
    Cook, Tim Math Teacher cook.timothy@pusd.us 
    Craig, Jaime Spanish Teacher craig.jaime@pusd.us 
    Currie, Kelly Cafeteria Manager currie.kelly@pusd.us
    Dabasol, Lloyd Data Control (Attendance) dabasol.lloyd@pusd.us 
    Dakan, Michael English Teacher dakan.michael@pusd.us 
    Decasas, Juana Cafeteria  
    Delgado, Raul PE Teacher delgado.raul@pusd.us 
    Engstrom, Amanda Choir/IB Music Teacher engstrom.amanda@pusd.us 
    Escalante, LuisSocial Studies Teacher - International Academyescalante.luis@pusd.us
    Espinoza, Adria English Teacher espinoza.adria@pusd.us 
    Favor, Karen Counselor favor.karen@pusd.us
    Fisher, Annette Math Teacher fisher.annette@pusd.us 
    Garcia, Teresa Teacher - International Academy garcia.maria@pusd.us 
    Goffred, James Librarian goffred.james@pusd.us
    Gonzalez, Judith English Teacher gonzalez.judith@pusd.us 
    Gonzalez, MariaSpanish Teacher gonzalez.maria3@pusd.us
    Gonzalez, Vanessa Sp. Ed. Inst Aide gonzalez.vanessa@pusd.us 
    Gorse, Patricia Math Teacher gorse.patricia@pusd.us 
    Graves, Jennifer 6th Eng/History graves.jennifer@pusd.us 
    Guinto, Edward Sp. Ed. Teacher guinto.edward@pusd.us 
    Gustin, Steve Assistant Principalgustin.steve@pusd.us
    Heredia, Tania Spanish Teacher heredia.tania@pusd.us 
    Hernandez, Dolores Senior Clerk Typist hernandez.dolores@pusd.us 
    Hernandez, Nataly Sp. Ed. Inst Aide  
    Hernandez, Steven Sp. Ed. Inst Aide  
    Huerta, Lucy Instructional Aide huerta.lucy@pusd.us 
    Hunter, Ronaldo LEARNS hunter.ronaldo@pusd.us 
    Iancului, DanielleSign Language Teacheriancului.danielle@pusd.us
    Ibarra, DavidPrincipal ibarra.david@pusd.us
    Jaramillo Guillen, Rubi Aide  
    Jones, Patrick Custodian jones.patrick@pusd.us 
    Keshishian, Grace Teacher 
    Kiroian, Astghig Cafeteria  
    Knighten, Pam Security knighten.pamela@pusd.us 
    Lara-Wimbley, Ermalinda Clerk Typist larawimbley.ermalind@pusd.us 
    Lauvent, Lisa MS Cafeteria  
    Law, Karen IBDP Coordinator/Math Teacher law.karen@pusd.us
    Leal, EstrellaAide-Sp  
    Madain, Alfred Social Studies Teacher madain.alfred@pusd.us 
    Manzanares, Michele HCA Lead/Science Teacher manzanares.michele@pusd.us 
    Margolit, Alon Athletic Dir. I/Boys Basketball Coach
    Marlow, Scott Girls Soccer Coach  
    Martinez, Luis Custodian martinez.luis@pusd.us 
    Martinez, Vilma Art Teacher martinez.vilma@pusd.us 
    Mayer, Rachel Clinical Social Worker mayer.rachel@pusd.us 
    McLaughlin, Christine English Teacher mclaughlin.christine@pusd.us 
    McNeley, Sean HCA Teacher ROP  mcneley.sean@pusd.us
    Mente, Yustini School Nurse mente.yustini@pusd.us 
    Moreno, Aurora Sp. Ed. Inst Aide
    Moreno, Lupe Sp. Ed. Inst Aide  
    Moreno, Victor Aide-Sp.Ed. Inst 
    Munn, Terry Teacher-SE LS munn.terry@pusd.us
    Munoz, Yolanda Sp. Ed. Inst Aide munoz.yolanda@pusd.us 
    Najera Bustillos, ElizabethSpanish Teachernajerabustillos.eliz@pusd.us
    Nazarian, Azniv MS Cafeteria  
    Negrete, Angelina HS Cafeteria  
    Nicholson, Frances Social Studies Teacher/IB ToK nicholson.frances@pusd.us 
    Nuño, Maria Senior Clerk Typist nuno.maria@pusd.us
    Orduña, Irad Social Studies Teacher orduna.irad@pusd.us 
    Osbourne, AmberPsychologist 
    Padron, Nelida Clinical Social Worker padron.nelida@pusd.us 
    Porter, Lezlie Sp. Ed. Inst Aide porter.lezlie@pusd.us 
    Raibon, Alan Custodian
    Renzullo, Buddy Security renzullo.raymond@pusd.us
    Reyes-Rothner, Magdalena English Teacher IB reyesrothner.magdale@pusd.us 
    Reynoso, Isabel Science Teacher reynoso.isabel@pusd.us 
    Rico, Saul Social Studies Teacher IB/MYP PP Coord. rico.saul@pusd.us 
    Rivera, Mirna Science Teacher rodriguez.mirna@pusd.us 
    Rodriguez, Rene English Teacher rodriguez.rene@pusd.us 
    Rosario, Diana Clinical Social Worker ruano.diana@pusd.us 
    Russell, Kathy PE Teacher russell.kathryn@pusd.us
    Sanchez, Brandon Custodian  
    Sanchez, Frances Community Assistant sanchez.norma@pusd.us 
    Sanders, BrandonAide-Sp. Ed. Inst 
    Sanford, Celina Sp. Ed. Inst Aide sanford.celina@pusd.us
    Sharp, Camyrin 6th Eng/History Teacher sharp.camyrin@pusd.us 
    Shlykava, Irina MS Sp. Ed. Teacher shlykava.irina@pusd.us 
    Shy, Marquetta S/P Ed. Inst Aide shy.marquetta@pusd.us 
    Smith, Jose Custodian  
    Solis, Steve Film & Video Production (ROP) solis.steve@pusd.us 
    To, Michael Teacher-RSP to.michael@pusd.us 
    Torres, Vanessa Counselor torres.olga@pusd.us 
    Triplett, Reggie Security triplett.reggie@pusd.us 
    Turner, Ervin JROTC Teacher/Athletic Director II turner.ervin@pusd.us 
    Valencia, Rose Aide-Bi Lingual Instructional  
    Venegas, GabrielaSp. Ed Instructional Aide 
    Voong, Kieu Math Teacher IB voong.kieu@pusd.us 
    Whiteside, Roland Custodian whiteside.rolland@pusd.us 
    Wong, Russell Social Studies Teacher wong.russell@pusd.us 
    Yepez, Veronica

    Teacher - International Academy

    yepez.veronica@pusd.us 
     Zhou, LilianaScience Teacher - International Academy zhou.liliana@pusd.us