School Directory

  • Blair High School

    1135 South Euclid Avenue 
    Pasadena, CA 91105
    School Code: 052373 
     
    Aguilar, Isabel Sp. Ed. Inst Aide aguilarcomparan.isab@pusd.us
    Aldaco, Marissa Sp. Ed. Inst Aide aldaco.marissa@pusd.us 
    Alvarez-Salazar, Josephine Speech Therapist alvarezsalazar.josep@pusd.us 
    Anderson, Kathy English/Drama Teacher anderson.kathleen@pusd.us 
    Arredondo, Giselle Spanish Teacher  arredondo.gisell@pusd.us
    Asato, Margaret Music Teacher- Orchestra  asato.margaret@pusd.us
    Averritt, Darren Basketball Coach Boys  
    Baca Geary, Monique  Sp. Ed. Admin bacageary.monique@pusd.us
    Barnes, Trevor Recreational Aide; Coach- Swim/Boys Water Polo barnes.trevor@pusd.us
    Barrios, Jessica College and Career Tech barrios.jessica@pusd.us
    Batra, Monika Science Teacher; IBDP batra.monika@pusd.us 
    Bice, Kevin Science Teacher bice.kevin@pusd.us
    Birnbryer-Lao, Michael Music Teacher; IBDP birnbryer.michael@pusd.us 
    Boulghourjian, Meg  Aide- Sp. Ed. Inst boulghourjian.meghri@pusd.us
    Bradley, Rose Marie Sp. Ed. Inst Aide bradley.rose@pusd.us
    Brambila, Maricela Assistant Principal; MYP Coordinator brambila.maricela@pusd.us 
    Brown, Chardell Sp. Ed. Inst Aide brown.chardell@pusd.us
    Brown, D. Sp. Ed. Teacher  
    Brown, Keith Custodian brown.keith@pusd.us 
    Carbajal, Jessica Sp. Ed. Inst Aide carbajal.jessica@pusd.us 
    Carrillo, Lorena Social Studies- SDLIP Teacher  fernandezcarrillo.lo@pusd.us
    Castaneda, Jose Sp. Ed. Inst Aide castaneda.jose@pusd.us 
    Chan, Nicole Counselor  chan.nicole@pusd.us
    Chang, Mi Lan Sp. Ed. Inst Aide chang.mi@pusd.us 
    Chau, Alex Science Teacher chau.alex@pusd.us
    Chavez, Lilly Health Clerk chavez.liliana@pusd.us
    Chong, Josephine ASB Bookkeeper chong.josephine@pusd.us 
    Cordeiro-Benson, Andrea  Counselor cordeirobenson.andre@pusd.us
    Craig, Jaime Spanish Teacher; IBDP craig.jaime@pusd.us 
    Currie, Kelly Cafeteria Manager currie.kelly@pusd.us
    Dakan, Michael English Teacher dakan.michael@pusd.us 
    Davis, Sonja Custodian davis.sonja@pusd.us
    Decasas, Juana Cafeteria decasas.juana@pusd.us
    Delgado, Raul PE Teacher delgado.raul@pusd.us 
    Escalante, Luis Social Studies Teacher - International Academy escalante.luis@pusd.us
    Espinoza, Adria English Teacher espinoza.adria@pusd.us 
    Favor, Karen Counselor favor.karen@pusd.us
    Fisher, Annette Math Teacher fisher.annette@pusd.us 
    Galicia, Robert Behavior Interventionist galicia.robert@pusd.us
    Galvan, Laura Science Teacher galvanlopez.laura@pusd.us
    Garcia, Maria Teresa English Teacher - International Academy garcia.maria@pusd.us 
    Garcia, Salvador Paraprofessional Bilingual garcia.salvador@pusd.us
    Glenn, Eric Math Teacher glenn.eric@pusd.us
    Goffred, James Librarian; Social Sciences Teacher IBDP goffred.james@pusd.us
    Gonzalez, Judith English Teacher gonzalez.judith@pusd.us 
    Gonzalez, Vanessa Sp. Ed. Inst Aide gonzalez.vanessa@pusd.us 
    Gorse, Patricia Math Teacher gorse.patricia@pusd.us 
    Gregory, Rashida  Nurse  spo-gregoryr@pusd.us
    Guzman Brown, Chardell Paraprofessional Sp. Ed.   
    Heredia, Tania Spanish/French Teacher; IBDP heredia.tania@pusd.us 
    Hernandez, Dolores Senior Clerk Typist hernandez.dolores@pusd.us 
    Hernandez, Nataly Sp. Ed. Inst Aide  
    Hernandez, Steven Sp. Ed. Inst Aide  
    Hicks, Ben JROTC Teacher hicks.benaiah@pusd.us
    Huerta, Lucy Instructional Aide huerta.lucy@pusd.us 
    Hunter, Ronaldo LEARNS Director; Athletic Dir. II hunter.ronaldo@pusd.us 
    Ibarra, David Principal  ibarra.david@pusd.us
    Jananian, Annie Registrar jananian.annie@pusd.us
    Johnson, Emily Paraprofessional Sp. Ed. johnson.emily@pusd.us
    Keshishian, Grace Teacher keshishian.grace@pusd.us 
    Kiroian, Astghig Cafeteria kiroian.astghig@pusd.us
    Knighten, Pam Security knighten.pamela@pusd.us 
    Lara-Wimbley, Ermalinda Clerk Typist larawimbley.ermalind@pusd.us 
    Lauvent, Lisa MS Cafeteria  
    Law, Karen IBDP Coordinator/Math Teacher IBDP law.karen@pusd.us
    Leal, Estrella Aide-Sp  leal.estrella@pusd.us
    Madain, Alfred Social Studies Teacher madain.alfred@pusd.us 
    Manzanares, Michele HCA Lead/Science Teacher; IBP manzanares.michele@pusd.us 
    Marquez, Camerina Teacher  
    Martinez, Luis Custodian martinez.luis@pusd.us 
    Martinez, Maria Paraprofessional, Sp. Ed. martinez.maria@pusd.us
    Martinez, Vilma Art Teacher martinez.vilma@pusd.us 
    Martinez, Yamily Clerical-Health Clerk martinez.yamily@pusd.us
    McLaughlin, Christine English Teacher mclaughlin.christine@pusd.us 
    Medellin, Nancy Paraprofessional Sp. Ed. medellin.nancy@pusd.us
    Miramontes, Erica Data Control miramontes.erica@pusd.us 
    Montez, Melissa Clinical Social Worker montez.melissa@pusd.us
    Moreno, Aurora Sp. Ed. Inst Aide moreno.aurora@pusd.us
    Moreno, Lupe Sp. Ed. Inst Aide moreno.lupe@pusd.us 
    Moreno, Victor  Aide-Sp.Ed. Inst morenoluna.victor@pusd.us
    Najera, Elizabeth Spanish Teacher; SDLIP najerabustillos.eliz@pusd.us
    Nava, Daniela Math Teacher; Coach-Girls Water Polo nava.daniela@pusd.us
    Nazarian, Azniv MS Cafeteria nazarian.azniv@pusd.us 
    Nicholson, Frances Social Studies Teacher; IBDP nicholson.frances@pusd.us 
    Nikjoo, Sara Psychologist nikjoo.sarah@pusd.us 
    Nuño, Maria Senior Clerk Typist nuno.maria@pusd.us
    Olsen, Colin Math Teacher  olsen.colin@pusd.us
    Orduña, Irad Social Studies Teacher orduna.irad@pusd.us 
    Padron, Nelida Clinical Social Worker padron.nelida@pusd.us 
    Peramos, Francisco Spanish Teacher martinezperamos.fran@pusd.us
    Pineda, Erick Coach-Football chapin1976.ep@gmail.com
    Porter, Lezlie English Teacher; Sp. Ed.  porter.lezlie@pusd.us
    Raibon, Alan Custodian raibon.alan@pusd.us 
    Ramirez, Leticia College & Career Tech. ramirez.leticia@pusd.us 
    Reyes-Rothner, Magdalena English Teacher; IBDP reyesrothner.magdale@pusd.us 
    Reynoso, Isabel Science Teacher; IBDP reynoso.isabel@pusd.us 
    Rico, Saul Social Studies Teacher; IBDP rico.saul@pusd.us 
    Rodriguez, Daisy Clerk-typist rodriguez.daisy2@pusd.us
    Rodriguez, Rene English Teacher rodriguez.rene@pusd.us 
    Rosario, Diana Clinical Social Worker ruano.diana@pusd.us 
    Russell, Kathy PE Teacher russell.kathryn@pusd.us
    Sanchez, Brandon Custodian sanchez.brandon@pusd.us 
    Sanchez, Cristal Math Teacher sanchez.cristal@pusd.us 
    Sanchez, N. Frances Community Assistant sanchez.norma@pusd.us 
    Sanders, Brandon Aide-Sp. Ed. Inst sanders.brandon@pusd.us 
    Saravia, Zoila Paraprofessional Sp. Ed.  saravia.zoila@pusd.us
    Sanford, Celina Sp. Ed. Inst Aide sanford.celina@pusd.us
    Sharp, Camyrin English Teacher sharp.camyrin@pusd.us 
    Shlykava, Irina Sp. Ed. Teacher shlykava.irina@pusd.us 
    Shy, Marquetta Paraprofessional Sp. Ed. shy.marquetta@pusd.us 
    Smith, Jose Custodian smith.jose@pusd.us
    Solis, Steve Photography & Film/Video Teacher (ROP) solis.steve@pusd.us 
    To, Michael Math Teacher to.michael@pusd.us 
    Torres, Maria History Teacher maria.torres2@pusd.us
    Triplett, Reggie Security triplett.reggie@pusd.us 
    Turner, Ervin JROTC Teacher/Athletic Director I turner.ervin@pusd.us 
    Valencia, Rose Aide-Bi Lingual Instructional valencia.rose@pusd.us
    Vazquez, Ernesto Assistant Principal vazquez.ernesto@pusd.us
    Vasquez, Tonia Clerical-Office Manager vasquez.tonia@pusd.us 
    Vega, Tamar HCA Teacher  vega.tamar@pusd.us
    Venegas, Gabriela Sp. Ed Instructional Aide venegas.gabriela@pusd.us
    Voong, Kieu Math Teacher voong.kieu@pusd.us 
    Whiteside, Roland Custodian whiteside.rolland@pusd.us 
    Wong, Russell Social Studies Teacher wong.russell@pusd.us 
    Yepez, Veronica

    Math Teacher - International Academy; Coach-Cross Country

    yepez.veronica@pusd.us 
     Zhou, Liliana Science Teacher - International Academy  zhou.liliana@pusd.us