Skip To Main Content

School Community Assistants Information

Community Assistant

Who are they and what do they do?

The Community Assistant serves as a liaison between our families, school and the community. They are available to help facilitate communication among parents, teachers, administrators, school staff and the community, and are also available to provide interpretation and translation during meetings, conferences and school activities, if applicable. They may also help assist families in utilizing community services and resources. If you are ever unsure of who you can speak to, please visit your Community Assistant!

School

Phone Number & Extension

Community Assistant

Contact Email

Altadena Elementary

(626)396-5650  x14030

Elizabeth Ledezma

ledezma.elizabeth@pusd.us

Blair Middle/High School

(626)396-5820  x80131

Anahy Maldonado

maldonadoorozco.anah@pusd.us

CIS Academy

(626)396-5800  x78023

Natalie Moroyoqui

moroyoqui.natalie@pusd.us 

Don Benito Fundamental

(626)396-5870  x61093

Nancy Estrella

estrella.nancy@pusd.us 

Eliot Arts Magnet

(626)396-5680  x

Vacant

lagunamolina.nancy@pusd.us 

Field Elementary

(626)396-5860  x18088

Ning Cui

cui.ning@pusd.us 

Hamilton Elementary

(626)396-5730  x26109

Crystal Anguiano

anguiano.crystal@pusd.us 

Jackson Elementary

(626)396-5700  x28094

Courtney Bonifacini

bonifacini.courtney@pusd.us 

John Muir High School

(626)396-5600  x82109

Elia Terriquez

terriquez.elia@pusd.us 

Longfellow Elementary

(626)396-5720  x38092

Connie De La Torre

delatorre.connie@pusd.us 

Madison Elementary

(626)396-5780  x40066

Maria Perez

perez.maria@pusd.us 

Marshall Fundamental

(626)396-5810  x64038

Gloria Castillo

castillo.gloria@pusd.us 

McKinley School

(626)396-5630  x73028

Laura Aguilar

aguilar.antonia@pusd.us 

Norma Coombs Elementary

(626)396-5660  x60090

Olga Manzanero

manzanero.olga@pusd.us 

Octavia E. Butler Magnet

(626)396-5830  x76044

Marcy Borough

borough.maricela@pusd.us 

Pasadena High School

(626)396-5880  x84094

Ramon De La Rosa

delarosa.ramon@pusd.us 

Rose City High School

(626)396-5620  x86018

Aura Jimenez Noguera

jimeneznoguera.aura@pusd.us

San Rafael Elementary

(626)396-5790  x48000

Erika Peralta

peralta.erika@pusd.us

Sierra Madre Elementary

(626)396-5890  x50240

Lauren Johnson

johnson.lauren@pusd.us

Sierra Madre Middle School

(626)396-5910  x52031

Maria Medina

medina.maria@pusd.us 

Washington Elementary

(626)396-5840  x75067

Sandra Ortiz

ortiz.sandra@pusd.us 

Webster Elementary

(626)396-5740  x56043

Arpy Jahjah

jahjah.arpy@pusd.us 

Willard Elementary

(626)396-5690  x58001

Alejandra Campos

campos.alejandra@pusd.us 

PUSD Education Center

(626)396-3600  x88196

(626)396-3600 x88341

Nancy Molina, Assistant Coordinator

Shannon Mumolo, Director

lagunamolina.nancy@pusd.us

mumolo.shannon@pusd.us

School

Phone Number & Extension

Community Assistant

Contact Email

Altadena Elementary

(626)396-5650  x14030

Elizabeth Ledezma

ledezma.elizabeth@pusd.us

Blair Middle/High School

(626)396-5820  x80131

Anahy Maldonado

maldonadoorozco.anah@pusd.us

CIS Academy

(626)396-5800  x78023

Natalie Moroyoqui

moroyoqui.natalie@pusd.us 

Don Benito Fundamental

(626)396-5870  x61093

Nancy Estrella

estrella.nancy@pusd.us 

Eliot Arts Magnet

(626)396-5680  x

Vacant

lagunamolina.nancy@pusd.us 

Field Elementary

(626)396-5860  x18088

Ning Cui

cui.ning@pusd.us 

Hamilton Elementary

(626)396-5730  x26109

Crystal Anguiano

anguiano.crystal@pusd.us 

Jackson Elementary

(626)396-5700  x28094

Courtney Bonifacini

bonifacini.courtney@pusd.us 

John Muir High School

(626)396-5600  x82109

Elia Terriquez

terriquez.elia@pusd.us 

Longfellow Elementary

(626)396-5720  x38092

Connie De La Torre

delatorre.connie@pusd.us 

Madison Elementary

(626)396-5780  x40066

Maria Perez

perez.maria@pusd.us 

Marshall Fundamental

(626)396-5810  x64038

Gloria Castillo

castillo.gloria@pusd.us 

McKinley School

(626)396-5630  x73028

Laura Aguilar

aguilar.antonia@pusd.us 

Norma Coombs Elementary

(626)396-5660  x60090

Olga Manzanero

manzanero.olga@pusd.us 

Octavia E. Butler Magnet

(626)396-5830  x76044

Marcy Borough

borough.maricela@pusd.us 

Pasadena High School

(626)396-5880  x84094

Ramon De La Rosa

delarosa.ramon@pusd.us 

Rose City High School

(626)396-5620  x86018

Aura Jimenez Noguera

jimeneznoguera.aura@pusd.us

San Rafael Elementary

(626)396-5790  x48000

Erika Peralta

peralta.erika@pusd.us

Sierra Madre Elementary

(626)396-5890  x50240

Lauren Johnson

johnson.lauren@pusd.us

Sierra Madre Middle School

(626)396-5910  x52031

Maria Medina

medina.maria@pusd.us 

Washington Elementary

(626)396-5840  x75067

Sandra Ortiz

ortiz.sandra@pusd.us 

Webster Elementary

(626)396-5740  x56043

Arpy Jahjah

jahjah.arpy@pusd.us 

Willard Elementary

(626)396-5690  x58001

Alejandra Campos

campos.alejandra@pusd.us 

PUSD Education Center

(626)396-3600  x88196

(626)396-3600 x88341

Nancy Molina, Assistant Coordinator

Shannon Mumolo, Director

lagunamolina.nancy@pusd.us

mumolo.shannon@pusd.us