Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

For all extensions, please dial (626) 396-3600.

Site

Contact Name, Role

Extension

Email

Eliot Arts Magnet

Madelyn Velasquez, Senior Community Advocate

VACANT,      Community Assistant

70026

velasquezmartinez.ma@pusd.us

John Muir High School Early College Magnet

Robert Aceves, Senior Community Advocate

Elia Terriquez, Community Assistant

David Mitchell, Truancy Prevention Specialist

82106

82109

aceves.robert@pusd.us

terriquez.elia@pusd.us
mitchell.david@pusd.us

 

Longfellow Elementary

VACANT, Community Advocate

Connie De La Torre, Community Assistant

38112

38092

 

delatorre.connie@pusd.us

Madison Elementary

VACANT , Senior Community Advocate

Maria Perez, Community Assistant

40126

40066

 

perez.maria@pusd.us

McKinley

Jaqueline Snell, Senior Community Advocate

Laura Aguilar, Community Assistant

73226

 

73028

snell.jackie@pusd.us

 

aguilar .antonia@pusd.us

Pasadena High School

Helen Sandoval, Senior Community Advocate

Ramon De La Rosa, Community Assistant

Jose Maldonado, Truancy Prevention Specialist

84066

 

84094

 

sandoval.helen@pusd.us

delarosa.ramon@pusd.us

maldonado.jose@pusd.us

Rose City High School

Maggali Correa, Community Advocate

VACANT, Community Assistant

Angelica Mayoral, Truancy Prevention Specialist

86312

 

86212

correa.maggali@pusd.us

 

mayoral.angelica@pusd.us

Washington Elementary STEM Magnet

Jessica Lopez, Community Advocate

Sandra Ortiz Community Assistant

75038

75067

lopez.jessica@pusd.us

ortiz.sandra@pusd.us

Octavia E. Butler Magnet

Stella Franco-Allen, Senior Community Advocate

Maricela Borough, Community Assistant

76108

76044

francoallen.stella@pusd.us

borough.maricela@pusd.us

PUSD Education Center

Veronica Alcantar, Teacher on Special Assignment II for Community Schools

Shannon Mumolo, Director 

 

alcantar.veronica@pusd.us

mumolo.shannon@pusd.us