Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
2024 State of Schools
-
Octavia E Butler Magnet DL STEAM Middle School, 1505 N Marengo Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103, USA
Wed, May 1
Board Policy Committee Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
LCAP PAC meeting
-
351 S. Hudson Ave., Pasadena, CA 91101
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Community Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Roosevelt Elementary, 315 N Pasadena Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103, USA
DELAC Meeting
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Twilight Adult Ed Graduation
-
Franklin Elementary School, 527 Ventura St., Altadena
Thu, May 30
Blair High School Graduation
-
Pasadena Civic Auditorium, 300 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91101, USA
CIS/Rose City High School Graduation
-
Pasadena Civic Auditorium, 300 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91101, USA
Marshall fundamental Graduation
-
Pasadena Civic Auditorium, 300 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91101, USA
Fri, May 31
John Muir Graduation
-
Pasadena Civic Auditorium 300 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91101, USA
Pasadena High School Graduation
-
Pasadena Civic Auditorium 300 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91101, USA
Sat, Jun 1

OFFICIAL SCHOOL YEAR CALENDARS

CHILD DEVELOPMENT CALENDARS