•  

    Samantha Garcia-Eggen

    Coordinator II Special Education

    garciaeggen.samantha@pusd.us

    Ex:  88600

    • Professional Development,
    • 0-2 Infant and Preschool Programs, 
    • Private School, 
    • Transportation, 
    • Special Projects, 
    • Speech and Augmentative or Alternative Communication (AAC), 
    • Assistive Technology (AT) and Orthopedic Impairment (OI) 

    Sally Iverson

    Coordinator II Special Education

    iverson.sally@pusd.us

    Ex: 88600

    • Non Public Schools (NPS), 
    • Residential Schools and Therapeutic Classrooms, 
    • Short-Term Residential Therapeutic Program (STRTP) 

     

    Matthew Roper

    Coordinator II Special Education

    roper.matthew@pusd.us

    Ex: 88600

    • Professional Development 
    • Curriculum, Home Hospital, Charter Schools
    • Special Education Information System (SEIS) 
    • The Language Assessment & Development Department (LADD), 
    • Curriculum Instruction and Professional Development (CIPD) liaison 
    • Instructional Aides
    • Board Certified Behavioral Analysts (BCBA) 
    • Visual Impairment (VI), Orientation & Mobility (O&M) 
    • Occupational Therapist (OT), and Physical Therapist (PT)
    • Adapted Physical Education (APE)


    Diana Arnold

    Coordinator I Special Education

    nesticoarnold.diana@pusd.us 

    Ex: 88600

    • Special Projects, 
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR), and 
    • Compliance Support

    Brandi Nerio

    Coordinator I Special Education

    nerio.brandi@pusd.us

    Ex: 88600

    • Supporting Schools:
      • Blair
      • Hamilton
      • Marshall 
      • McKinley
      • Rose City
      • Sierra Madre
      • Willard
    • Extended School Year (ESY)
    • Site Aides
    • Site Transportation

    Erik Trejo

    Coordinator I Special Education

    trejo.erik@pusd.us

    Ex: 88600

    • Supporting Schools
      • Muir HS
      • Eliot MS
      • Sierra Madre MS
      • San Rafael Elem
      • Jackson Elem 
      • Don Benito Elem
      • Longfellow Elem
      • Altadena Elem
    • Extended School Year (ESY)
    • Site Aides
    • Site Transportation

    Clara Valdez

    Coordinator I Special Education

    valdez.clara@pusd.us

    Ex: 88600

    • Supporting Schools:
      • Center for Independent Studies (CIS)
      • Field 
      • Madison
      • Norma Coombs
      • Pasadena 
      • Washington 
      • Webster
    • Extended School Year (ESY) 
    • Site Aides 
    • Site Transportation

    Teacher on Special Assignment II (TOSA II)

    Thomas Grant Crary

    TOSA II Special Education

    crary.thomas@pusd.us

    Ex: 88600

    • School Liaison 
      • Altadena
      • Eliot
      • Longfellow
      • Muir, 
      • San Rafael
      • Sierra Madre
    • Orthopedic Impairment Services
    • Assistive Technology (AT) Services, Access to Education, 
    • Crisis Prevention Institute (CPI), 
    • Re ThinkEd, 
    • Academic Newsletter, 
    • Special Education Division Website Updates

    Hannah Kang

    TOSA II Special Education

    kang.hannah@pusd.us

    Ex: 88600

    • School Liaison 
      • Center for Independent Study (CIS)
      • Madison 
      • Pasadena
      • Washington Elementary
      • Washington Middle
      • Webster
    • Professional Development
    • Curriculum
    • Special Education Newsletter
    • Parent Newsletter

    Grace Keshishian

    TOSA II Special Education

    keshishian.grace@pusd.us

    Ex: 88600

    • School Liaison 
      • Blair
      • Don Benito
      • Field
      • Jackson 
      • Norma Coombs 
    • Home Instruction (HI) support 

    Jamie Munro

    TOSA II Special Education

    munro.jamie@pusd.us

    Ex:88600

    • School Liaison 
      • Hamilton
      • Marshall
      • McKinley
      • Rose City
      • Sierra Madre
      • Willard
    • Assistive Technology and services
    • N2Y
    • Unique

    Marco (Marc) Rodriguez

    TOSA II Special Education

    rodriguez.marco@pusd.us

    Ex:78107

    • School Liaison 
      • PALs @  Wilson
    • Workability
    • Private School

    Donna Shepard

    TOSA I Special Education

    shepard.donna@pusd.us

    Supporting Focus Point Academy

     

    Dr. Marco Villegas

    Associate Superintendent, Special Education/Student Support/SELPA

    villegas.marco@pusd.us

    Ex:88600

     

    Dr. Jovan Jacobs

    Executive Director Special Education

    jacobs.jovan@pusd.us

    Ex:88600