• EXECUTIVE BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

    President: president@muirmustangsptsa.org

    VP Membership: membership@muirmustangsptsa.org

    VP Ways and Means: fundraising@muirmustangsptsa.org

    VP Community Liaison: vacant

    Secretary: secretary@muirmustangsptsa.org

    Treasurer: treasurer@muirmustangsptsa.org

    Parliamentarian: parliamentarian@muirmustangsptsa.org

    Auditor: auditor@muirmustangsptsa.org

    Our Executive Board serves a one year term, maximum 2 years consecutively. Board elections are held in April. If you are interested in volunteering to be on the board, please email info@muirmustangsptsa.org

    The proposed nomination slate for the 2021-2022 school year can be found HERE.