• Image Who to Contact:

    Principal

    • Dr. Lawton Gray - grayiii.lawton@pusd.us

    Assistant Principal (Curriculum) 

    • Mr. Ricardo Robles - robles.ricardo@pusd.us

    Assistant Principal (Student Activities/Athletic Director)

    • Ms. Dana Moore - moore.dana@pusd.us

    Special Education Coordinator - for assistance with IEP's

    Technology - for assistance with Chromebook issues

    •  ITS is now providing direct support for PUSD managed devices and applications for students. Students can now submit their own support tickets by visiting gopusd.com/helpdesk while logged into their PUSD accounts. Families can also reach the HelpDesk at 626-396-3699 in order to get real time support.

    Counselors - for assistance with course selections for the 2020-2021 school year

    • Dr. Peniamin Aroyan - aroyan.peniamin@pusd.us
    • Dr. Nancy Gonzalez-Heusser - heusser.nancy@pusd.us
    • Mr. Micah Williams-Brodi - williamsbrodi.micah@pusd.us
    • Ms. Alejandra Diaz - diaz.alejandra@pusd.us

    Registrar - for assistance with enrollment, withdrawls, transcripts

    • Ms. Sonia Villa - villa.sonia@pusd.us

    Principal's Secretary

    • Ms. Diane Doperoy - doperoy.diane@pusd.us

    ASB Bookeeper

    • Ms. Hao Lam - lam.hao@pusd.us

    Pasadena Unified School District Family Hotline  (626) 396-3680