2020-21 PTSA Board/Contact Information

  • Eliot Arts Magnet

    BOARD MEMBERS

    President: Michael McCarthy | president@eliotartspta.org

    Vice President: Carin Leffler | vicepresident@eliotartspta.org

    Secretary: Vacant | secretary@eliotartspta.org

    Treasurer: Maria Solis | treasurer@eliotartspta.org

    Financial Secretary: Madelyn Velasquez Martinez | financialsec@eliotartspta.org

    Membership Chair: Vacant | membership@eliotartspta.org

    Fundraising Chair: Vacant | fundraisingchair@eliotartspta.org

    Parliamentarian:Vacant | parliamentarian@eliotartspta.org

    Historian: Vacant | historian@eliotartspta.org

    Volunteer Coordinator: Vacant | volunteer@eliotartspta.org

    Garden Chair: Vacant | gardenchair@eliotartspta.org

     

     

    Eliot Arts Magnet Academy

    2184 North Lake Avenue  Altadena, Ca 91001

    626-396-5680

    info@eliotartspta.org