School Directory

  • Blair High School

    1201 S. Marengo Avenue 
    Pasadena, CA 91106
     
    School Code: 052373 
     
    Alfaro, Cindy Data Control (Attendance Clerk) alfaro.cindy@pusd.us
    Alvarez-Salazar, Josephine Speech Therapist alvarezsalazar.josep@pusd.us 
    Anderson, Kathy English/Drama Teacher anderson.kathleen@pusd.us 
    Arredondo, Giselle Spanish Teacher arredondo.gisell@pusd.us
    Avedian, Elizabeth HS Cafeteria avedian.elizabeth@pusd.us
    Avina, Alegra MS Cafeteria avina.alegra@pusd.us
    Barrios, Jessica College and Career Tech barrios.jessica@pusd.us
    Basurto-Cervantes, Patricia Para-Pro Sp. Ed. basurtocervantes.pat@pusd.us
    Batra, Monika Science Teacher; IBDP batra.monika@pusd.us 
    Bice, Kevin Science Teacher bice.kevin@pusd.us
    Birnbryer-Lao, Michael Music Teacher; IBDP birnbryer.michael@pusd.us 
    Brown, Keith Custodian brown.keith@pusd.us 
    Burton, Treasure LEARNS Coordinator pasadenalearns@pusd.us
    Cabrera, Marlene History/Economics cabrera.marlene@pusd.us
    Carrillo, Lorena Social Studies- SDLIP Teacher  fernandezcarrillo.lo@pusd.us
    Chau, Alex Science Teacher chau.alex@pusd.us
    Chavez, Lilly Health Clerk chavez.liliana@pusd.us
    Chong, Josephine ASB Bookkeeper chong.josephine@pusd.us 
    Cordeiro-Benson, Andrea  Counselor cordeirobenson.andre@pusd.us
    Craig, Jaime Spanish Teacher; IBDP craig.jaime@pusd.us 
    Currie, Kelly Cafeteria Manager currie.kelly@pusd.us
    Daugirdas, K Orchestra/ Choir teacher daugirdas.kestutis@pusd.us
    Dakan, Michael English Teacher dakan.michael@pusd.us 
    Daniels, Kenneth LEARNS daniels.kenneth@pusd.us
    Davis, Sonja Custodian davis.sonja@pusd.us
    Decasas, Juana Cafeteria decasas.juana@pusd.us
    Delgado, Raul PE Teacher delgado.raul@pusd.us 
    Escalante, Luis Social Studies Teacher - International Academy escalante.luis@pusd.us
    Espinoza, Adria English Teacher espinoza.adria@pusd.us 
    Favor, Karen Counselor favor.karen@pusd.us
    Fisher, Annette Math Teacher fisher.annette@pusd.us 
    Flores, Marcella HS Cafeteria  
    Garcia, Maria Teresa English Teacher - International Academy garcia.maria@pusd.us 
    Garcia, Salvador Paraprofessional Bilingual garcia.salvador@pusd.us
    Glenn, Eric Math Teacher; Athletic Director II glenn.eric@pusd.us
    Goffred, James Librarian; Social Sciences Teacher IBDP goffred.james@pusd.us
    Gonzalez, Judith English Teacher gonzalez.judith@pusd.us 
    Gorse, Patricia Math Teacher gorse.patricia@pusd.us 
    Guzman, Chardell  C.A.  guzman.chardell@pusd.us 
    Headley, Autumn LEARNS High School  headley.autumn@pusd.us
    Heredia, Tania Spanish/French Teacher; IBDP heredia.tania@pusd.us 
    Hernandez, Dolores Senior Clerk Typist hernandez.dolores@pusd.us 
    Hernandez, Steven Para-Pro Sp. Ed.  
    Hernandez, Lucy Para-Pro Sp. Ed. hernandez.lucy@pusd.us
    Hicks, Ben JROTC Teacher hicks.benaiah@pusd.us
    Hines, Darius Teacher - Physics hines.darius@pusd.us
    Huang, Vivian Special Ed. Coordinator huang.vivian@pusd.us
    Ibarra, David Principal  ibarra.david@pusd.us
    Jananian, Annie Registrar jananian.annie@pusd.us
    Keshishian, Grace Teacher keshishian.grace@pusd.us 
    Kiroian, Astghig Cafeteria kiroian.astghig@pusd.us
    Knighten, Pam Security knighten.pamela@pusd.us 
    Lauvent, Lisa MS Cafeteria  
    Law, Karen IBDP Coordinator/Math Teacher IBDP law.karen@pusd.us
    Leal, Estrella Aide-Sp  leal.estrella@pusd.us
    Lopez, Yarely    
    Madain, Alfred Social Studies Teacher madain.alfred@pusd.us 
    Manzanares, Michele HCA Lead/Science Teacher; IBP manzanares.michele@pusd.us 
    Martinez, Luis Custodian martinez.luis@pusd.us 
    Martinez, Vilma Art Teacher martinez.vilma@pusd.us 
    Martinez, Yamily Clerical-Health Clerk martinez.yamily@pusd.us
    McGinnis, Amy Assistant Principal mcginnis.amy@pusd.us
    McLaughlin, Christine English Teacher mclaughlin.christine@pusd.us 
    Montez, Melissa Clinical Social Worker montez.melissa@pusd.us
    Najera, Elizabeth Spanish Teacher; SDLIP najerabustillos.eliz@pusd.us
    Nava, Daniela Math Teacher; Coach-Girls Water Polo nava.daniela@pusd.us
    Nazarian, Azniv MS Cafeteria nazarian.azniv@pusd.us 
    Nowell, Michael LEARNS nowell.michael@pusd.us 
    Nuño, Maria Senior Clerk Typist nuno.maria@pusd.us
    Olsen, Colin Math Teacher  olsen.colin@pusd.us
    Orduña, Irad Social Studies Teacher orduna.irad@pusd.us 
    Pena, Amaya HS Cafeteria  
    Peramos, Francisco Spanish Teacher martinezperamos.fran@pusd.us
    Perez, Elisa Assistant Principal perez.elisa@pusd.us
    Pineda, Erick Coach-Football chapin1976.ep@gmail.com
    Porter, Lezlie English Teacher  porter.lezlie@pusd.us
    Raibon, Alan Custodian raibon.alan@pusd.us 
    Reyes-Rothner, Magdalena English Teacher; IBDP reyesrothner.magdale@pusd.us 
    Reynoso, Isabel Science Teacher; IBDP reynoso.isabel@pusd.us 
    Rico, Saul Social Studies Teacher; IBDP rico.saul@pusd.us 
    Rizo, Isa Psychologist rizo.isa@pusd.us
    Rodriguez, Daisy Clerk-typist rodriguez.daisy2@pusd.us
    Rodriguez, Rene English Teacher rodriguez.rene@pusd.us 
    Rosario, Diana Clinical Social Worker ruano.diana@pusd.us 
    Russell, Kathy PE Teacher russell.kathryn@pusd.us
    Sanchez, Brandon Custodian sanchez.brandon@pusd.us 
    Sanchez, Cristal Math Teacher sanchez.cristal@pusd.us 
    Sanchez, N. Frances Community Assistant sanchez.norma@pusd.us 
    Smith, Jose Custodian smith.jose@pusd.us
    Solis, Steve  Teacher-Film/Video Prod.  solis.steve@pusd.us
    To, Michael Math Teacher to.michael@pusd.us 
    Tobar, Xiomara Instructional Coach tovar.xiomara@pusd.us
    Toliver, Maria LEARNS  toliver.maria@pusd.us
    Torres, Anthony MS Custodian  torres.anthony@pusd.us
    Torres, Maria Teacher RSP torres.maria2@pusd.us 
    Triplett, Reggie Security triplett.reggie@pusd.us 
    Turner, Ervin JROTC Teacher/Athletic Director I turner.ervin@pusd.us 
    Turner, Gary DSC turner.gary@pusd.us
    Valencia, Rose Aide-Bi Lingual Instructional valencia.rose@pusd.us
    Vasquez, Tonia Office Manager vasquez.tonia@pusd.us 
    Vega, Tamar HCA Teacher  vega.tamar@pusd.us
    Venegas, Julio Security  venegas.julio@pusd.us
    Voong, Kieu Math Teacher voong.kieu@pusd.us 
    Walls, Diana Para-Pro Sp. Ed.  walls.diana@pusd.us
    Whitely, Lisa Nurse spo-whitelyl@pusd.us
    Wong, Russell Social Studies Teacher wong.russell@pusd.us 
    Yasuda, Kathy

    Inst. Aide Sp. Ed.

     Yasuda.kathy@pusd.us
    Yepez, Veronica

    Math Teacher - International Academy; Coach-Cross Country

    yepez.veronica@pusd.us 
    Zhao, Sai  Inst. Aide Sp. Ed.  zhao.sai@pusd.us
     Zhou - Tang, Liliana Science Teacher - International Academy  zhou.liliana@pusd.us