Associated Student Body

  • The Marshall Fundamental High School Associated Student Body (ASB)ASB is Marshall Fundamental's Student Government. Being a ASB student body member provides students the opportunity to experience leadership and school governance first hand. The ASB oversees and organizes student-centered activities on campus which includes fundraisers, pep rallies, spirit week, and club activities, as well as, helping support our sports teams.ASB Advisor - Maria Torres,


    Click to view VideoMarshall Fundamental ASB 2020 - 2021 

    The 2020-2021 Associated Student Body Cabinet and Officers

    • ASB President: Elisa Kim
    • ASB Vice President: Christine Bora Lim
    • ASB Secretary: Jessica Soto
    • ASB Treasurer: Miranda Maytorena
    • Senior Class President: Simone Kuo
    • Junior Class President: Cecilia Grane
    • Sophomore Class President: Joshua Ezieme
    • Freshman Class President: Bryant Pranboonpluck
    • Academics Commissioner: Evan Eslava
    • Activities Commissioner: Nayri Yuzoghlatyan
    • Assemblies Commissioner: Manon Labarsouque
    • Athletics Commissioner: Miguel Anderson- Ramirez
    • Athletics Commissioner: Cadence Fisher
    • Civil Affairs Commissioner: Armine Sahakyan
    • Club Affairs Commissioner: Bao-Hoa Gauvreu
    • Community Service Commissioner: Madeleine Chen
    • Corresponding Secretary: Sarah Perez
    • Fundraising Commissioner: Vanessa Lara Soto
    • Historian: Natalie Tomoyasu
    • Historian: Thalia Garabedian
    • Media Commissioner: Eliana Porter
    • Member at Large: Alexie Gallo
    • Member at Large: Suzel Favela
    • Member at Large: Karmen Kojakafayan
    • Member at Large: Ethan Meyers
    • Member at Large: Wulf Heinsen
    • Parliamentarian Commissioner:Kaitlyn Placensia
    • Pep Commissioner: Samuel Karp
    • Pep Commissioner: Kristin Meghdessian
    • Publicity Commissioner: Pearl Brandow
    • Publicity Commissioner: Caitlin Gonzalez
    • Safety Commissioner: Natalie Rowady
    • School Representative: Anita Abledlu
    • Spirit Store Manager: Natalie Minissian
    • Student Events Commissioner: Kyle Banks
    • Student Store Manager: Ivan Kowalk
    • Unification Commissioner: Peter Devletyan


    Click to view VideoMarshall Fundamental Senate 2020 - 2021

    The 2020-2020 Senate

    • Freshman Class Vice President: Lauren Rosenberg
    • Freshman Class Secretary: Alexis Benitez
    • Freshman Class Treasurer: Alique Tufenjkjian
    • Sophomore Class Vice President: Open
    • Sophomore Class Secretary: Open
    • Sophomore Treasurer: Maddie Stukel
    • Junior Class Vice President: Savanna Purnell
    • Junior Class Secretary: Jeannine Briggs
    • Junior Class Treasurer: Katherine Jennings
    • Senior Class Vice President: Katherine Alexis Yan
    • Senior Class Secretary: Cassandra Aquino
    • Senior Class Treasurer: Amanda Kiesel


ASB Cards

  • All students are encouraged to purchase an ASB card. The cost for middle school is $25.00. High school students may buy the card for $35.00. You can purchase your card during our student registration period in August. Card sales will continue during the regular school year. Purchasing an ASB card is optional.

    Why purchase an ASB Card?
    Money collected from the ASB card sales is used to support our entire school community through various ASB-sponsored activities such as Athletics, Assemblies, Rallies, Awards, Dances, and Events.

    Benefits of purchasing an ASB card include:
    Reduced ticket prices for dances, activities, yearbook, and gym clothes
    Free admission to regular home games and most away games 
    Free spirit items on Spirit Days
    Free snack at student appreciation days

    Show Your School Spirit! Be an ASB Member! Contact the Activities Office for more information, 626-396-5810 ext. 64079

    Purchase ASB Here