High School Sports

  • Fall Sports: Cross Country, Football, Girls Golf, Girls Tennis, Volleyball
    Winter Sports: Basketball, Soccer, and Swimming 
    Spring Sports: Baseball, Boys Tennis, Softball, Track and Field
    Year-around: Cheerleading 

    Athletic Director
    Mr. Stan Makiyama

    Phone (626) 396-5810 Ext. 64083
    Email: makiyama.stan@pusd.us

    Assistant Athletic Director
    Ms. Tramieka Thomas-Blash
    Phone (626) 396-5810 Ext. 64084
    Email: ThomasBlash.Tramieka@pusd.us

    Athletics Administrator
    Ms. Audrey Green

    Phone: (626) 396-5810 Ext. 64098
    Email:green.audrey@pusd.us

    Sport Coach(es) Season Email
    Cross Country (co-ed) Lewis Watson & Amy Guthrie Fall Lewis.Watson@pusd.us
    Football Did Not Field Fall Did Not Field
    Girls Golf Brent English Fall English.Brent@pusd.us
    Girls Tennis Junior Varsity Tramieka Thomas-Blash Fall Tramieka ThomasBlash
    Girls Tennis Varsity Eddie Williams Fall ERWilliamsJr@yahoo.com
    Girls Volleyball Junior Varsity Nicole Busdeker Fall busdecker.nicole@pusd.us
    Girls Volleyball Varsity Jeff Thai Fall jeffrey37@gmail.com
    Boys Basketball Junior Floyd Jones Winter fjones2520@gmail.com
    Boys Basketball Sophfrost Floyd Jones Winter fjones2520@gmail.com
    Boys Basketball Varsity Charles Dickson Winter discksonc20@gmail.com
    Boys Soccer Junior Varsity Frank Francia Winter frankfrancia2@gmail.com
    Boys Soccer Varsity Erick Rodriguez Winter rodriguez.erick@pusd.us
    Girls Basketball Junior Varsity Gali Wartoukian Winter Galiwartoukian@gmail.com
    Girls Basketball Varsity Stan Makiyama Winter makiyama.stan@pusd.us
    Girls Soccer Junior Varsity Tramieka Thomas-Blash Winter thomasblash.tramieka@pusd.us
    Girls Soccer Varsity Tramieka Thomas-Blash Winter thomasblash.tramieka@pusd.us
    Wrestling - High School (co-ed) Daniel Jarashow & Joshua Debets Winter jarashow.daniel@pusd.us
    Wrestling - Middle School (co-ed) Daniel Jarashow Winter jarashow.daniel@pusd.us
    Boys Baseball Junior Varsity Manny Nava Spring emnajera@gmail.com
    Boys Baseball Varsity Joseph Federico Spring federico.joseph@pusd.us
    Boys Tennis Junior Varsity Eddie Williams Spring ERWilliamsJr@yahoo.com
    Boys Tennis Varsity Eddie Williams Spring ERWilliamsJr@yahoo.com
    Diving (co-ed) William Hepner Spring williamhepner90@gmail.com.
    Girls Softball Junior Varsity Mike Lundy Spring mkwsl@aol.com
    Girls Softball Varsity Mike Lundy Spring mkwsl@aol.com
    Swimming (co-ed) William Hepner Spring williamhepner90@gmail.com.
    Track & Field (co-ed) Tramieka Thomas-Blash, Lewis Watson & Amy Guthrie Spring thomasblash.tramieka@pusd.us
    Cheerleading Lanisha Kelly Year Round Lanisha Kelly

     Marshall Fundamental Sports Fans