Contact Information

  • Marshall Campus

    Address:
    990 N. Allen Avenue
    Pasadena California 91104

    Phone: 626-396-5810     Fax: 626-794-1868

    Eastbound 210:
    Exit on Hill Street and proceed on Corson Street to Allen Avenue. Make a left turn on Allen Avenue. Proceed on Allen (past Mountain Ave.) to Marshall Fundamental.

    Westbound 210:
    Exit on Allen Avenue. Turn right.  Proceed on Allen (past Mountain Ave.) to Marshall Fundamental.

    We have two parking lots. The south lot entrance is located south of Marshall Fundamental off of Allen Avenue. The north lot entrance is located off  Casa Grande Street located on the North side of campus.

    Secretary to the Principal, Dr. Mark Anderson

    Secretary to Assistant Principal, Audrey Green, Activities and Student Services

    Secretary to Assistant Principal Lanisha Kelly, Guidance & Discipline

    Secretary to Assistant Principal Sandra Rizzo, Curriculum

    Secretary to the Counseling Office

    Bookkeeper, Ayda Shahinian: Shahinian.Ayda@pusd.us - 626-396-5810 ext. 64042

    Cafeteria Manager, Maria Elachi: Elachi.Maria@pusd.us - 626-396-5810 ext. 64054

    Community Assistant, Maria Perez: Perez.Maria@pusd.us - 626.396.5810 ext. 64199

    Librarian, Sara Scribner: Scribner.Sara@pusd.us - 626-396-5810 ext. 64064

    Marketing & Public Relations, Felita Kealing: Kealing.Felita@pusd.us - 626-396-5810 ext. 64093

    Registrar, Sandra Nishikubo: Nishikubo.Sandra@pusd.us - 626-396-5810 ext. 64044

     

Find Our School