Class of 1964 Scholarship

  • 1964 When Pasadena High School moved to its present site in 1960, it changed from a two year to a three year school.  The Class of 1964 was the second full class to graduate from this campus.  It was the Class of 1964 that established Pasadena High School as an athletic power and began the reputation for excellence in the performing arts.  The Class of ’64 Scholarship was established after the 20 year reunion of the Class of 1964 to recognize a male and female student for excellence in academics as well as athletics and/or performing arts.

    Year Awarded To
    2000 Johnnie Hughes
    Harout Senekeremian
    2001 Lany Or
    Janet Triyam
    2002 Isis Moulden
    Gustavo Olm
    2003 Aleksander Overholt
    Erica Welsh-Westfall
    2004 Cheryl Angel
    Zachary Ellison
    2005 Rachael Martin
    Ryan Luevano
    2006 Trevor Maddison
    2007 Kimberlee Roleder
    2008 Lori Nishimura
    Terence Hong
    2009 Sinead Collazo
    2010 Ryan Latimer
    2011 Jordan Baum
    2012 Alex Koconatzki
    Emma Dodd
    2013 Alec Brierty
    Victoria Lepesant
    2014 Savannah Woods
    Samuel Muthiah

    Isaiah Givens

    Amelia Monsour


    Brendan Aldana

    Vega Benn