Principals

  • PUSD schools are led by highly-qualified educators with extensive backgrounds in classroom instruction and campus leadership.  Principals and assistant principals are key educational leaders who facilitate the success of their staff and students by serving as leaders, guides and advocates. School leaders play a critical role in developing, articulating and implementing a vision of teaching and learning for the entire school community. They have the ability to inspire excellence in others by raising expectations for everyone in their school and leading their teachers, staff and students to reach their highest potential. 

Principals by School

School Last Name First Name Telephone Email
Altadena Elementary Scheckel Benita 626.396.5650 scheckel.benita@pusd.us
Blair 6-12 School Ibarra David 626.396.5820 ibarra.david@pusd.us
Cleveland Elementary Lucas Debra 626.396.5670 lucas.debra@pusd.us
Center for Independent Study Loos Jack 626.396.5880 loos.jack@pusd.us
Don Benito Elementary Chamberlain, Ed.D. Paula 626.396.5870 chamberlain.paula@pusd.us
Eliot Middle School Touloumian Lori 626.396.5680 touloumian.lori@pusd.us
Field Elementary Bagby Daniel 626.396.5860 bagby.daniel@pusd.us
Franklin Elementary Stewart Dr. Merian 626.396.5640 stewart.merian@pusd.us
Hamilton Elementary Cooper Erika 626.396.5730 cooper.erika@pusd.us
Jackson Elementary Exposito Rita 626.396.5700 exposito.rita@pusd.us
Jefferson Elementary Oria Amin C. 626.396.5710 oria.amin@pusd.us
Longfellow Elementary Ingber Erica 626.396.5720 ingber.erica@pusd.us
Madison Elementary Orduña Noemí 626.396.5780 montano.noemi@pusd.us
Marshall 6-12 School Anderson, Ph.D. Mark 626.396.5810 anderson.mark@pusd.us
McKinley K-8 School Duquette Nicole Ann 626.396.5630 duquette.nicole@pusd.us
Muir High School Gray Lawton 626.396.5600 grayiii.lawton@pusd.us
Norma Coombs Elementary Smith-Jackson Jennifer 626.396.5660 smithjackson.jennifer@pusd.us
Focus Point Bell Michael 626.296.9812 bell.michael@pusd.us
Pasadena High School Hernandez Roberto 626.396.5880 hernandez.roberto2@pusd.us
Roosevelt Elementary Bugarin, Ed.D. Merle 626.396.5770 bugarin.merle@pusd.us
Rose City High School Brian Stanley 626.396.5620 stanley.brian@pusd.us
San Rafael Elementary Ramirez Rodolfo 626.396.5790 ramirez.rodolfo@pusd.us
Sierra Madre Elementary School Lewis Lindsay 626.396.5890 lewis.lindsay@pusd.us
Sierra Madre Middle School Newsom Garrett 626.396.5910 newsom.garrett@pusd.us
Washington Elementary School Meeks Karrone 626.396.5840 meeks.karrone@pusd.us
Washington Middle School Malone Shannon 626.396.5830 malone.shannon@pusd.us
Webster Elementary School Bauer Jeff 626.396.5740 bauer.jeff@pusd.us
Willard Elementary School Baxter Angela 626.396.5690 baxter.angela@pusd.us
Wilson Middle School Douglas Kyle 626.396.5800 douglas.kyle@pusd.us