Listing of Directors

Director - Planning, Innovation, Accountability, and Special Projects
Hernandez  Roberto  hernandez.roberto2@pusd.us
Responsibilities:  Support English Learners through the Language Assessment and Development Department, and coordinate districtwide Athletics and International Baccalaureate programs
Director - Maintenance, Operations, Transportation and Facilities
Hernandez, Jr.  Leonard  hernandez.leonard@pusd.us  626 396-5850 ext.89199 cell: 626 720-2465
Responsibilities:  Maintenance, Operations, Transportation, and Facilities
Director - Early Childhood Education
Lewis  Lindsay  lewis.lindsay@pusd.us  626.396.5762 Ext. 10079
Responsibilities:  Transitional Kindergarten and Early Childhood Education
Senior Director of K-12 Schools
Malone, Ed.D  Shannon  malone.shannon@pusd.us  626.396.3600 Ext. 88216
Director - Human Resources
Rudchenko  Sarah  rudchenko.sarah@pusd.us  626-396-3600 Ext. 88778
Responsibilities:  Employee performance management, benefits, recruiting and orientation, employee recognition, substitutes, complaint management, bargaining contract management, classified staff development
Director - Language Assessment & Development
Ruelas  Juan  ruelas.juan@pusd.us  626.396.5770
Responsibilities:  Support English Learners through the Language Assessment and Development Department
Director - Business Services
Udo  Kingsley  udo.kingsley@pusd.us  626.396.3600 Ext 88149
Responsibilities:  Budget development and monitoring, unrestricted budget, restricted budget, attendance accounting