LEARNS Announcement - November 2021

  • Pasadena Unified School District announces its intent to submit an application for the 2022-23 After School Safety and Enrichment for Teens grant for John Muir High School. The funding will enable PasadenaLEARNs to provide after school academic support and enrichment activities for students in grades 9-12. For more information regarding the application, contact Maria Toliver via email at toliver.maria@pusd.us or phone at (626) 396-3614. 
  • Pasadena Learns logo
     
    PasadenaLEARNs 2021-22 After School Program

Site Coordinator Contact Info

  • School Site Site Coordinator/Lead Cell Phone Email
    Altadena Elementary Denean Minfield 626-720-3654 minfield.denean@pusd.us
    Blair Middle School Lance Shelton 626-720-2578 shelton.lance@pusd.us
    Don Benito Fundamental Luysa Sashoyan  626-720-2582 sashoyan.lusya@pusd.us
    Eliot Middle Sha’ron Pennix  626-720-2574 pennix.sharon@pusd.us
    Field Elementary Katherine Lopez-Chhay 626-720-2591 lopezchhay.katherine@pusd.us
    Hamilton Elementary  Marie Novelo 626-720-2568 novelo.marie@pusd.us
    Jackson Elementary  Jessica Isenberg-Crawford 626-720-2576 isenbergcrawford.jes@pusd.us
    Longfellow Elementary  Mariam Gabrielyan  626-720-2575 gabrielyan.mariam@pusd.us
    Madison Elementary  Dolores De La Torre-Beltran 626-720-2570 delatorrebeltran.dol@pusd.us
    Marshall Fundamental John Lamphere 626-720-2580 lamphere.john@pusd.us
    McKinley School Joshua Alonzo 626-720-2583 alonzo.joshua@pusd.us
    John Muir High School  Ashlyn Brown 626-720-2588 brown.ashlyn@pusd.us
    Norma Coombs  Alegra Avina 626-720-2573 avina.alegra@pusd.us
    San Rafael Elementary  Wendy Sanchez 626-720-2589 sanchez.wendy@pusd.us
    Sierra Madre Elementary  Sarah Barker  626-720-2572 barker.sarah@pusd.us
    Sierra Madre Middle  Estephanie Mendez 626-720-2585 mendez.estephanie@pusd.us
    Washington Elementary  Crystal Bustamante 626-720-2566 bustamante.crystal@pusd.us
    WSMA  Stephanie Lira 626-720-2594 lira.stephanie@pusd.us
    Webster Elementary Jack Minassian 626-720-2564 minassian.jack@pusd.us
    Willard Elementary  Maria Sanchez 626-720-2586 sanchez.maria@pusd.us
     

Welcome To After School Program: LEARNs

PLS Offerings

  • PasadenaLEARNs Sports

    Middle School Flag Football and Girls' Volleyball seasons begin the week of November 1, 2021! See schedules for game days, times,  and locations. 

     

    Volleyball Schedule

    Middle School Flag Football Schedule

     

    Unfortunately, due to low participation, the Elementary Flag Football season is cancelled.